Auto-renewing subscription


  • Monthly auto-renewable subscription unlocks All Meditations, including future meditations added monthly.
  • Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
  • Monthly auto renewing subscription is $3.99 per month
  • Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
  • Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
  • Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
  • Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase
  • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

To Cancel Subscription

On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch

  1. Go to Settings > iTunes & App Store.
  2. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen.
  3. Tap View Apple ID. You might need to sign in or use Touch ID.
  4. Tap Subscriptions.
  5. Tap the subscription that you want to manage.
    If you don’t see a subscription but are still being charged, make sure that you’re signed in with the correct Apple ID. If so, you might have subscribed directly with the provider and not through iTunes. In this case, contact the content publisher or app developer directly to cancel your subscription. You can only manage subscriptions made through the News app in Settings.
  6. Use the options to manage your subscription. You can choose a different subscription offering, or tap Cancel Subscription to cancel your subscription. If you cancel, your subscription will stop at the end of the current billing cycle.